White House with Blue Shutters

(37 points if you got the Notebook reference in title)

Some weeks back I had an experience. This was no ordinary experience and I have yet to experience it again. I know what you’re thinking, that’s a lot of use of the word experience but I assure you, this story must be told like this. 

Her taste was otherworldly and I have been aching for another taste of her ever since. Her name was Coco Pina Gose by Coastal Empire Brewing. It has been too long since our first meeting and her heavenly nectar has escaped me grasp. 

I went to see you again at the 5 Spot in Savannah but alas you were no longer there. 

This is my quest…

One thought on “White House with Blue Shutters

Leave a Reply

