Centipedes, Westbrook, and Pairings. Oh my!

Beer pairings, schmeer bairings, am I right?! You’ll always see your run of the mill food and beer pairings but a not so average beer blog must have some not so average beer pairings. What do I like to do while watching horror movies? Drink beer. What do I like to do while reading graphic novels or listening to a Talk is Jericho Podcast? Drink beer. What do I like to do…well you get the point. Here are some beer pairings that I can get down with, no food required. 

  • Destihl Brewing Saint Dekkera Sour Ale (4/5) with True Norwegian Black Metal BookWestbrook Brewing Grand-Mère (3.75/5) with a Human Centipede Double FeatureStone Brewing Self Righteous Black IPA (4/5) with Enter Night, A Metallica BiographyWho’s watching? I’m glad you asked. Stone Citrusy Wit (3.5/5) with Watchmen
Leave a Reply

