Book and a beer? Pipe and a crèpe?

If you haven’t noticed, I like to do things in a not so average way, but sometimes you just say fuck it and do things well, average. 

That long ass segue leads me to my next beer pairing that is as old as time itself, books and beer. I have to say that there is few better feelings than reading a great book while sipping on some frothy goodness. I present to you, ladies and gentleman of the jury, exhibit A 


Apparently this is the first book of about 10,000 in the Jack Reacher series and I couldn’t be happier. 

4 thoughts on “Book and a beer? Pipe and a crèpe?

Leave a Reply

