Give me charity or give me beer?!

Or something like that. 

Within the last few years I’ve made it a point to buy for Toys for Tots every year and couldn’t be more excited than doing it again this year…

Why you ask?

(Even if you’re not asking, just go with it)

Well, because this year there is a drop off at my favorite Lowcountry brewery River Dog. I can give to the less fortunate children AND have an amazing beer at the same place?!?!


Drop offs could be anywhere so keep an eye out and hey, your local drop off just may be at your favorite watering hole. Does it get any better?? Here is a link for you to find out where your nearest location is…

http://toysfortots.org/donate/toys.aspx
PS. I’m giving myself the title of “Kick Ass Toys for Tots Gift Giver”

4 thoughts on “Give me charity or give me beer?!

Leave a Reply

