Lets get ready to…

RRRRUUUUMMMMBBBBLLLEEEE!!!!!

It went 12 rounds and needed a judges decision for this epic confrontation. Like out of the pages of a comic book, the action took place everywhere you could imagine, even unimaginable places such as:

  1. My couch
  2. My bed
  3. Dining room
  4. Other side of my couch
  5. Other side of my bed
  6. My dog Henry’s crate

Hahahaha. Just seeing if you were paying attention but you get my point, I hope.

I thinked and thanked, as I drinked and dranked (my best Dr.Seuss impression) and I came to an outcome. A very Hazy outcome you could say (wink wink) and so it was done.

The winner and new #dipadecember champion of the world…

        *suspense*

              *is killing you*

HAZE!!!

Congrats to all the participants and I cordially invite you to try again next year. Seriously though, please try again. You can try tomorrow if you want, I need more beer anyway.

Leave a Reply

